Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Ricky Carver ricky_carver@scps.k12.fl.us Principal
Brenda Knight brenda_knight@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager
Omayra Torres omayra_torres@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Maureen Abbott maureen_abbott@scps.k12.fl.us FTE Clerk
Sonya Banner sonya_banner@scps.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper
Bertha Cortez bertha_cortez@scps.k12.fl.us Clinic Assistant
Kerri Smith kerri_smith@scps.k12.fl.us Secretary, Guidance
Virginia Stokes stokesvc@scps.k12.fl.us Counselor
Kathryn Wade wadekz@scps.k12.fl.us Maker Space
Jill Wage jill_wage@scps.k12.fl.us Secretary
Kiffney Branham kiffney_branham@scps.k12.fl.us Speech Language Pathologist
Yen-Ju Chen yen-ju_chen@scps.k12.fl.us ESOL
Kirsten Goldman kirsten_goldman@scps.k12.fl.us Instructional Coach
Susan Hughes susan_highes@scps.k12.fl.us 50% ESOL
Erin Irwin erin-irwin@scps.k12.fl.us ESE VE
Lani Lang lani_lang@scps.k12.fl.us Speech Language Pathologist
Lindsay Marcan marcanlm@scps.k12.fl.us ESE
Cristine Pedersen pedersencm@scps.k12.fl.us Asst Duty
Kevin Sevigny kevin_sevigny@scps.k12.fl.us Gifted
Suzanne Van Rees suzanne_van rees@scps.k12.fl.us PK VE